Nascar 2018 Daytona 500 | Live stream™ Start time TV Channel

How to watch 2018 Daytona 500 live stream online? Trevor Bayne won the 2011 Daytona 500 as a rookie. However since then he has failed to finish better than tenth of last year with a year of experience under him. The Daytona 500 could be the start of a very good season for Daniel Suarez. Paul Menard is the new driver at Wood Brothers Racing and hopes to be the sixth driver to win the Daytona 500 for  the historic team 2011. Firecracker 400 winner David Ragan is starting his 12th Daytona 500 in his sixth with front row Motorsports. Austin Dillon hopes to give Richard Childress Racing their third Daytona 500 win 20 years after Dale Earnhardt won his first in only Daytona 500.

Watch Here Daytona 500 Live

Line UP of Daytona 2018 500 

Alex Bowman
Denny Hamlin
Ryan Blaney
Chase Elliott
Joey Logano
Kevin Harvick
Darrell Wallace Jr.
Erik Jones
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Clint Bowyer
Kurt Busch
Kyle Busch
Ryan Newman
Austin Dillon
David Ragan
Paul Menard
Daniel Suarez
Trevor Bayne
Jamie McMurray
AJ Allmendinger
Chris Buescher
Michael McDowell
Ty Dillon
Martin Truex Jr. (champion)
Brendan Gaughan
Kasey Kahne
Jeffrey Earnhardt
Danica Patrick
Justin Marks
DJ Kennington
Brad Keselowski
Corey LaJoie
William Byron
Gray Gaulding
Jimmie Johnson
Matt DiBenedetto
Aric Almirola
Kyle Larson
David Gilliland
Mark Thompson

The Earnhardt family is represented in the Daytona 500 this year. Jeffrey Earnhardt is the sole representative of the historic racing family. Kasey Kahne moves to the Levine family racing for the 2018 season. However he still received technical support from motor sports Brendan Gaughan returns for his third Daytona 500 in his second with beard motorsports. Martin Truex Jr was a  popular champion in 2017 and won seven races however at the Daytona 500. Where he led with two laps to go he ran low on fuel and finished 13th he looks to have better luck this year.

Ryan Newman won the 50th annual Daytona 500 back in 2008 perhaps. He can win the 60th Daytona 500 to go along with it between NASCAR’s main three Series Kyle Busch has 183 wins. However a Daytona 500 is not one of these wins his best finishes are third and 2016 he looks to improve on that this year  2004 Series champion. Kurt Busch’s attempting to be just the fourth driver to went back-to-back. Daytona 500 in the first sense sterling marlin in 1994 and 1995 at Daytona 500 win would end a wendla’s job for Clint Bowyer dating back to 2012.

Race Info of 2018 Daytona 500 

Location: Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida
Date: Sunday, Feb. 18
Time: 2:30 p.m. ET
Length: 200 laps/500 miles
Stage 1: Ends on lap 60
Stage 2: Ends on lap 120

Ricky Stenhouse jr. enters the Daytona 500 with plenty of confidence after winning his first two races in 2017 last year’s Rookie of the Year. Erik Jones has big shoes to fill as he replaces a retiring Matt Kenseth at Joe Gibbs Racing. NASCAR Truck Series standout Darrell Wallace jr. is the new driver Richard Petty Motorsports in the  historic a number 43 car.


Previous Daytona 500 winners

  • 2017: Kurt Busch
  • 2016: Denny Hamlin
  • 2015: Joey Logano
  • 2013: Jimmie Johnson
  • 2011: Trevor Bayne
  • 2010: Jamie McMurray
  • 2008: Ryan Newman
  • 2007: Kevin Harvick
  • 2006: Jimmie Johnson

He is the first african-american to start the Daytona 500 since Wendell Scott in 1969 since winning the 2007 Daytona 500. Kevin Harvick has finished second in 2009 and 2015 perhaps this year. He can improve by one position last season 2015 Daytona 500 winner Joey Logano failed to make the playoffs and finished 17th in points. Perhaps the second Daytona 500 win can make up nicely for that for the second consecutive year chase Elliott won his qualifying race perhaps this year. He can translate it to a Daytona 500 win which would also be his first NASCAR Cup Series. When Ryan Blaney is off to a good start with Team Penske. As he won his  qualifying race for the first time in his career 2016. when it’s any Hamlin is on the front row for the Daytona 500 rolling off second. The last time Alex Bowman was at the Daytona 500 was in 2015. That year he failed to qualify this year he qualified on the pole position the following drivers will be required to move to the rear of the field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.